Connect with us

Rick Ross Releases New Album ‘Richer Than I’ve Ever Been’


Rick Ross Releases New Album ‘Richer Than I’ve Ever Been’

Rick Ross releases the anticipated “Richer Than I’ve Ever Been’ album following his most recent body of work ‘Port of Miami 2’.

Led by an opening dialogue from cocaine kingpin Willie Falcon (on the fantastic intro track, “Little Havana” with The-Dream), Ross offers up 12 new songs with features from Benny the Butcher, Jazmine Sullivan + 21 Savage (“Outlawz“), Wale, Future, Blxst, Wiz Khalifa, Dreamdoll, Yungeen Ace and Major Nine. Known for having one of the best ears in music, he also tapped Timbaland, Boi-1da, StreetRunner, AraabMUZIK, Bink!, Don Cannon, Johnny Shipes, DJ Toomp, Cheeze, and a few others to provide the production.

  1. “Little Havana” ft. Willie Falcon & The-Dream
  2. “The Pulitzer”
  3. “Rapper Estates” ft. Benny the Butcher
  4. “Marathon”
  5. “Warm Words in a Cold World” ft. Wale & Future
  6. “Wiggle” ft. Dreamdoll
  7. “Can’t Be Broke” ft. Yungeen Ace & Major Nine
  8. “Made It Out Alive” ft. Blxst
  9. “Outlawz” ft. Jazmine Sullivan & 21 Savage
  10. “Imperial High”
  11. “Richer Than

Press play. Submissions:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Hip-Hop

To Top